VHS transfer
Service on DVD or USB key

TAPE-TO-DVD

The family memories are doomed to disappear on the  old cassettes . However, the latter deteriorate over time. So, if you need to copy the contents of your  VHS  to a  DVD  or  USB drive , seek the  services of a professional .

As specialists in k7 transfer  services  and personal and professional archive copy, we realize the  duplication of your media on digital media  (DVD, key or USB external hard drive). Trust us with your  old movies , photos, slides, videotapes or other old format that you want to save from oblivion.

To provide you with  quality service , we take the utmost care in the handling of your films until the end of the process.

We are aware of the importance of the memories you will entrust to us.

To do so, we use  specific software  and a professional device to play the content while recording.

We support many formats for your transfers:

 slides, negatives, photo scanning, glass plate, scanning movies super 8, 8MM, 9.5MM, 16MM, HI8 tapes, Video8, Digital8, cassettes MINIDV, Micro-MV, K7 VHS, BETACAMA, U-MATIC, BETACAM, DVCAM, DIGITAL BETACAM, DIGITAL BETACAM SX, MPEG, IMX, V2000, DVD video, laserdisc VCD and SVCD, mini disc, DAT cassette, K7 audio, DCC, 78 rpm, 33 rpm, 45 rpm, and magnetic tape.

In order to preserve the confidentiality of your  content , we undertake to remove all traces of  your recordings  from our local, once you have recovered your media. As for the confidentiality of the transferred archives, our staff is held to the strictest reserve obligation.

Remember to convert and burn your  old formats  on a  DVD  so you can share them with your loved ones!

Be aware that the quality remains the same as that of the  K7 and any other format supported , but no longer degrades over time.

Have a Question?
Contact Us

33 (0)9 77 21 77 97
or fill out the form

I authorize the processing of data as per privacy legislation (required)

Service de transfert d’une K7 sur DVD ou clé USB

Les souvenirs de famille sont voués à disparaître sur les anciennes cassettes. Or, ces dernières se détériorent avec le temps. Alors, si vous avez besoin de copier le contenu de vos VHS sur un DVD ou sur une clé USB, faites appel aux services d’un professionnel.

En tant que spécialistes dans les services de transfert de k7 et de copie d’archive personnelle et professionnelle, nous réalisons la duplication de vos médias sur des supports numériques (DVD,clé ou disque dur externe USB). Confiez-nous vos anciens films, vos photos, vos diapositives, vos bandes-vidéo ou autre format ancien que vous souhaitez sauver de l’oubli.

Pour vous fournir un service de qualité, nous apportons le plus grand soin dans la manipulation de vos films, et ce, jusqu’à la fin du processus.

Nous sommes conscients de l’importance des souvenirs que vous nous confierez.

Pour se faire, nous utilisons des logiciels spécifiques et un appareil professionnel pour lire le contenu tout en l’enregistrant.

Nous prenons en charge de nombreux formats pour vos transferts : diapositives, négatifs, numérisation photo, plaque de verre,  numérisation de films super 8, 8MM, 9.5MM, 16MM, cassettes HI8, Video8, Digital8, cassettes MINIDV, Micro-MV, K7 VHS, BETACAMA, U-MATIC, BETACAM, DVCAM, DIGITAL BETACAM, NUMERIQUE BETACAM SX, MPEG, IMX, V2000, DVD vidéo, laserdisc VCD et SVCD, mini disc, cassette DAT, K7 audio, DCC, 78 tours, 33 tours, 45 tours, et bande magnétique.

Afin de préserver le caractère confidentiel de vos contenus, nous nous engageons à enlever toutes traces de vos enregistrements de notre local, une fois que vous avez récupérez vos médias. Quant à la confidentialité des archives transférées, notre personnel est tenu à la plus stricte obligation de réserve.

Pensez à convertir et à graver vos formats anciens sur un DVD afin que vous puissiez les partager avec les êtres qui vous sont chers !

Sachez que la qualité reste la même que celle de la K7 et tout autre format pris en charge, mais ne se dégrade plus avec le temps.